Tender Forms
Tender Forms
034. Podcast: 12 Days of Christmas Continued, The Before Trilogy
0:00
-47:10

034. Podcast: 12 Days of Christmas Continued, The Before Trilogy

Hi! I’m Maggie, and welcome to Tender Forms Off-Camera: a weekly newsletter about slow beauty and slow living. If you enjoy and would like to support this newsletter, click the button below! No pressure but thank you if you do.

Support Tender Forms


It was both surprisingly easy and surprisingly difficult to decide which items made it onto the Tender Forms 12 Days of Christmas Holiday Gift Guide (wow, what a title). There were so many I wanted to share, but I only had 12 spots, so today, I’m sharing the ones that were shortlisted. Below are all brands and items mentioned in the podcast. And head over to my Instagram to see the original 12.

pAra botanica

Heart of Gold

Evan Healy

Westman Atelier

Lucia LaFerme

Crosby

Book

Coffee/Tea Subscription


(22:54)

  • Before Sunrise (1995)

  • Before Sunset (2004)

  • Before Midnight (2013)

Music: “Ringing Through the Night” by Benjamin James
100% Clearance through Musicbed (this link gives a free month of subscription).


Thanks for listening! Just a heads up that I’m in the thick of it with work, and it won’t let up until I’m done on the 23rd. So again, apologies for any delayed responses or radio silence! I hope you enjoyed today’s podcast.

As always, I hope you have a great start to your week, and I’ll see you next Sunday!

0 Comments
Tender Forms
Tender Forms
Tender Forms Off-Camera is a weekly newsletter and podcast on all things slow beauty and slow living. I also share tons about film and TV: currently on, on the radar, and ones to watch. This podcast supplements the newsletter.