Tender Forms
Tender Forms
028. Podcast: $1K Fantasy Makeup Cart, No-Buy Update, Currently Watching
0:00
-56:24

028. Podcast: $1K Fantasy Makeup Cart, No-Buy Update, Currently Watching

Hi! I'm Maggie, and welcome to Tender Forms Off-Camera: a weekly newsletter about slow beauty and slow living. If you enjoy and would like to support this newsletter, click the button below! No pressure but thank you if you do.

Support Tender Forms


Today, I’m sharing my $1,000 Fantasy Makeup Cart! I’m sure you already guessed this was coming from the previous podcast. Below are links to all items mentioned in the podcast!

The podcast is now also available on both Apple Podcasts and Spotify. Since podcasts are still a beta feature here in Substack, the best way to listen is through either of these.

Complexion

Brows

Mascara

Eyeshadow

Multi-use Color

Lips

Tools

Fantasy Makeup Cart Total: $994.82

(46:43)

Mid-July through October: success!

(53:37)

Batman Begins (HBO Max)

The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight Rises


Music: “Union” by TOLO
100% Clearance through Musicbed (this link gives a free month of subscription).


Thanks so much for listening! I can’t believe today’s podcast came out to be almost an hour long! I would love to know if any of my fantasy cart items are on your list too. Just leave it in a comment or reply directly to this email.

Leave a comment

As always, I hope you have a great start to your week. See you next Sunday!

0 Comments
Tender Forms
Tender Forms
Tender Forms Off-Camera is a weekly newsletter and podcast on all things slow beauty and slow living. I also share tons about film and TV: currently on, on the radar, and ones to watch. This podcast supplements the newsletter.