Tender Forms
Tender Forms
024. Surprise Podcast: $1K Fantasy Skincare Cart, Horror Month
2
0:00
-45:06

024. Surprise Podcast: $1K Fantasy Skincare Cart, Horror Month

2

Hi! I'm Maggie, and welcome to Tender Forms Off-Camera: a weekly newsletter about slow beauty and slow living. If you enjoy and would like to support this newsletter, click the button below! No pressure but thank you if you do.

Support Tender Forms


Welcome to the first Tender Forms Off-Camera podcast! Please be bear with me as I try to get the best and consistent audio quality. All of the equipment I’m using is new to me, and it’s taking me a bit to dial it in.

Please note this is a beta feature, so there may be some glitches! It’s best to play it on the computer or click the “Listen in podcast app” link at the bottom right of the player. From there, you can add it to your podcast apps like Apple Podcasts. (In my experience, if played on the phone, it will stop playing if your phone goes to sleep.) Eventually, I’ll add it to Spotify and Google podcasts if it helps. Sorry for the inconvenience in the meantime!

I’m kicking off the podcast with a tag that I’ve loved watching in the past few months, and that’s the $1,000 Fantasy Skincare Cart! I found out about it from my friend, Olivia, and today I’m sharing my clean beauty skincare fantasy cart. Below are links to everything I mentioned in the podcast.

Heart of Gold

Zizia Botanicals (this link gives $10 off)

Twelve Beauty (this link gives $5 off)

Yuli

Epara

Nuori

Wildcare

pAra botanica

5yina

Fantasy Skincare Cart Total: $1,026.98

Olivia

YT: $1000 Fantasy Cart Tag Clean Beauty Skincare Edition

$1000 Fantasy Cart Tag Clean Makeup Edition

YT Tag created by Emily Noel

Asti

YT: Skincare Routine Spring/Summer 2020

IG: @astianise

Mike Flanagan: Director, Writer, Editor

*I forgot to mention he also has another Netflix project called ‘Midnight Mass’! But the last I heard about it was back in February of this year, and IMDB currently has it listed as in pre-production, so I’m guessing shooting has been pushed back. Maybe next year if we’re lucky?

The Haunting of Bly Manor (2020, Netflix)

The Haunting of Hill House (2018, Netflix)

Oculus (2013, Relativity Media)

Hush (2016, Netflix)

Ouija: Origin of Evil (2016, Universal Pictures)

Credit:

"Bara vi" by Benjamin Gustafsson

100% Clearance through Musicbed (this link gives a free month of subscription).


Thanks so much for listening! I would love to know if there are any specific topics you’d like me to add to the podcast recording list. Just leave it in a comment or reply directly to this email!

Leave a comment

And if you’ve done the fantasy skincare cart tag, leave a link to your YouTube video below for others! As always, I hope you have a great start to your week. See you next Sunday!

2 Comments
Tender Forms
Tender Forms
Tender Forms Off-Camera is a weekly newsletter and podcast on all things slow beauty and slow living. I also share tons about film and TV: currently on, on the radar, and ones to watch. This podcast supplements the newsletter.